## B: EAHIL Council elections in 2016 to serve for the term 2017-2020

Vacancies, including terms of office ending in 2016, are marked in **bold** Countries where *no election is required* are shaded grey

<sup>\*\*\*</sup> now elected as a Board member

Country	Current Council members 2016	Term of Office	Total Council places	Vacancies requiring election for 2017-2020
Austria	Vacancy		1	1
Belgium	Ann De Meulemeester	2013-16 (1st term)*		
	Inge Discart	2015-18 (1st term)	3	2
	Vacancy			
Bosnia-Herzegovina	Vacancy		1	1
Croatia	Lea Škorić	2013-16 (2nd term)**	1	1
Czech Republic	Helena Bouzková	2013-16 (1st term)*	1	1
Denmark	Jette Frost Jepsen	2015-18 (1st term)	2	1
	Vacancy			
Estonia	Sigrid Prank	2013-16 (2nd term)**	1	1
Finland	Tiina Heino	2015-18 (1st term)		
	Elise Johansson	2015-18 (1st term)	3	0
	Minna Liikala	2015-18 (2nd term)		
France	Gaetan Kerdelhue	2015-18 (1st term)	1	0
Germany	Sabine Buroh	2015-18 (1st term)	2	0
	Ulrich Korwitz	2015-18 (1st term)	] 2	U
Greece	Vacancy		1	1
Hungary	Gyöngyi Karácsony	2013-16 (1st term)*	1	1
Iceland	Anna Sigrídur Gudnadóttir	2013-16 (1st term)*	1	1
Ireland	Niamh Lucey	2013-16 (2nd term)**		
	Vacancy		3	3
	Vacancy			
Italy	Gaetana Cognetti	2013-16 (2nd	3	2

<sup>\*</sup> may stand for re-election in 2016

<sup>\*\*</sup> may not stand for re-election in 2016

		term)**		
	Federica Napolitani Cheyne	2013-16 (2nd term)**		
	Valeria Scotti	2015-18 (1st term)		
Latvia	Margarita Želve	2013-16 (2nd term)**	1	1
Lithuania	Daiva Jurksaitiene	2015-18 (1st term)	1	0
Moldova	Liubovi Karnaeva	2013-16 (1st term)*	2	2
	Vacancy		2	2
Netherlands	Ingeborg van Dusseldorp	2015-18 (1st term)		
	Gerdien de Jonge	2013-16 (2nd term)**	3	2
	Jacqueline Limpens	2013-16 (2nd term)**		
Norway	Hanne Dybvik	2015-18 (2nd term)		
	Regina Küfner Lein	2015-18 (2nd term)	3	0
	Jannicke Rusnes Lie	2015-18 (1st term)		
Poland	Witold Kozakiewicz	2013-16 (1st term)***	2	2
	Vacancy			
Portugal	Susana Henriques	2013-16 (1st term)*		
	Margarida Meira	2013-16 (2nd term)**	2	2
Romania	Octavia-Luciana Madge	2015-18 (1st term)	1 0	
Russian Federation	Larisa Zhmykhova	2015-18 (2nd term)	1	0
Slovenia	Vesna Cafuta	2015-18 (1st term)	1	0
Spain	Mar González-Cantalejo	2013-16 (1st term)*		
	Alicia F Gómez	2015-18 (1st term)	3	1
	Verónica Juan-Quilis	2015-18 (2nd term)		
Sweden	Helen Sjöblom	2015-18 (1st term)		
	Margareta Sundin	2015-18 (1st term)	3	3
	Linda Thorn	2015-18 (1st term)		
Switzerland	Isabelle de Kaenel	2013-16 (1st term)*	2	2
	Vacancy			
Turkey	Mesra Sendir	2015-18 (1st term)	1	0
United Kingdom	Isla Kuhn	2015-18 (1st term)		
	Helen Buckley Woods	2015-18 (1st term)	3	1
	Vacancy			