Current Councillors, allowances and vacancies as of September 2018



Country	Current Councillors	Country members	Council allowance	Vacancies for 2019- 2022
Austria	Vacancy	13	1	1
Belgium	Inge Discart (2015-2018, 1st term)*		3	1
	Luc Hourlay (2017-2020, 1st term)	58		
	Sandrine Vandenput (2017-2020, 1st term)			
Bosnia & Herzegovina	Stefi Dodig (2017-2020, 1st term)	5	1	0
Bulgaria		4	0	0
Croatia	Vacancy	14	1	1
Czech Republic	Helena Bouzkova (2017-2020, 2nd term)	25	1	0
Denmark	Jette Frost Jepsen (2015-2018, 1st term)*	AF	2	1
Denmark	Birgitte Holm Petersen (2017-2020, 1st term)	45		
Estonia	Pille Naggel (2017-2020, 1st term)	13	1	0
	Tiina Heino (2015-2018, 1st term)***		3	3
Finland	Elise Johansson (2015-2018, 1st term)*	66		
	Minna Liikala (2015-2018, 2nd term)**			
France	Gaetan Kerdelhue (2015-2018, 1st term)*	21	1	1
Germany	Ulrich Korwitz (2015-2018, 2nd term)**	52	3	3
	Sabine Buroh (2015-2018, 1st term)*	53		
Greece	Vacancy	15	1	1
Hungary	Gyongyi Karácsony (2017-2020, 2nd term)	27	1	0
Iceland	Vacancy	8	1	1
Ireland	Louise Farragher (2017-2020, 1st term)	9.4	3	1
	Aoife Lawton (2017-2020, 1st term)	84		
Italy	Cristina Mancini (2017-2020, 1st term)		3	1
	Mauro Mazzocut (2017-2020, 1st term)	120		
	Valeria Scotti (2015-2018, 1st term)*			
Latvia	Ilona Kauce (2017-2020, 1st term)	20	1	0
Lithuania	Daiva Jurksaitiene (2015-2018, 1st term)*	26	1	1

^{*}may stand for re-election in 2018

** after 2nd term, may not stand for re-election in 2018

*** not eligible for re-election: elected to EAHIL Board

Current Councillors, allowances and vacancies as of September 2018

Moldova	Vacancy	12	1	1
Netherlands	Eugenie Delvaux (2017-2020, 1st term)	87	3	1
	Ingeborg van Dusseldorp (2015-2018, 1st term)*			
	Hans Ket (2017-2020, 1st term)			
Norway	Hanne Dybvik (2015-2018, 2nd term)**	116	3	3
	Regina Kufner Lein (2015-2018, 2nd term)**			
	Jannicke Rusnes Lie (2015-2018, 1st term)*			
Poland	Ewa Dobrogowska- Schlebusch (2017-2020, 1st term)	32	2	1
Portugal	Maria Da Luz Antunes (2017-2020, 1st term)	50	2	0
	Paula Seguro De Carvalho (2017-2020, 1st term)			
Romania	Octavia-Luciana Madge (2015-2018, 1st term)*	22	1	1
Russian Federation	Larisa Zhmykhova (2015-2018, 2nd term)**	24	1	1
Serbia		3	0	0
Slovak Republic		2	0	0
Slovenia	Vesna Cafuta (2015-2018, 1st term)*	15	1	1
	Alicia F. Gómez (2015-2018, 1st term)	155	3	2
Spain	Verónica Juan-Quilis (2015-2018, 2nd term)**			
	Mar Gonzales Cantalejo (2017-2020, 2nd term)			
	Helen Sjöblom (2015-2018, 1st term)*	126	3	3
Sweden	Margareta Sundin (2015-2018, 1st term)*			
	Linda Thorn (2015-2018, 1st term)*			
Switzerland	Isabelle de Kaenel (2017-2020, 2nd term)	47	2	0
	Désirée Stalder (2017-2020, 1st term)			
Turkey	Mesra Sendir (2015-2018, 1st term)*	26	1	1
UK	Isla Kuhn (2015-2018, 1st term)*	315	3	2
	Helen Buckley Woods (2015-2018, 1st term)*			
	Madeleine Still (2017-2020, 1st term)			